The Moment of Truth

Today is weigh-in day, so here’s how things went this morning:

Starting Weight 12/4 /11   185.6

Last Week           1/2/12      182.6

Today                 1/9/12        181

I lost 1.4 for the week, and a total of 4.6. Overall, I am good with this pace. I am not starving myself, just slowly but surely changing my eating habits. I went over my daily WW points allowance by about 7 points for 3 of the past 7 days and still lost. I walked/jogged steadily. Next week, my goal is to be out of the 180’s!

Leave a Reply

